Content by user

ISMP Medication Safety Intensive

Thursday, October 2, 2014 to Friday, October 3, 2014

Education Committee

Provides input to ISMP, advising on medication safety-related educational programs and resources

Susan Paparella, MSN, RN (Chair)
Ivyruth Andreica, BSN, PharmD
Varintorn (Bank) Aramvareekul, MHSA, MBA, RPh, CPHQ, CSSGB, FACHE
Brenda Asplund, PharmD, CPPS
Kathleen Black, Pharm.D.
Shawn Boland, PharmD, MSc, CPPS
Bridget Bridgman, PharmD
Sheri Herner, PharmD, BCPS, CPPS, FCCP
Nancy McKee, BSN, RN
Rachel Mikhil, Pharm.D.
Jennifer Robertson, PharmD, BCPS
Thomas Swanson, M.S., RPh.
Christopher S. Walsh, PharmD, RPh, FISMP

Advisory Board

Provides overall guidance and recommendations to ISMP regarding MSOS activities and services.

Kelly Besco, Pharm.D, FISMP, CPPS
Jaculin L. DeYoung, PharmD
E. Robert Feroli, PharmD, FASHP, FSMSO
Christian Hartman, PharmD, MBA, FSMSO
Sean P. O’Neil, PharmD
Joanne Peterson RN, FISMP
Elizabeth Rebo, PharmD

Contact MSOS

Medication Safety Officers Society

c/o Institute of Safe Medication Practices
200 Lakeside Drive, Suite 200,
Horsham, PA 19044
Phone: (215) 947-7797,  Fax: (215) 914-1492

Please fill out the following the below contact form for further information.

Medication Safety Officers Society Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Privacy Statement for

The Medication Safety Officers Society (MSOS) has created this statement in order to demonstrate our firm commitment to privacy. This statement will help you understand how your personally identifiable information is collected and how that information may be shared. The following discloses our information gathering and dissemination practices for