MSOS Committees

Committee Description Join Link
Advisory Board

Provides overall guidance and recommendations to ISMP regarding MSOS activities and services.

Kelly Besco, Pharm.D, FISMP, CPPS
Jaculin L. DeYoung, PharmD
E. Robert Feroli, PharmD, FASHP, FSMSO
Christian Hartman, PharmD, MBA, FSMSO
Sean P. O’Neil, PharmD

Education Committee

Provides input to ISMP, advising on medication safety-related educational programs and resources

Susan Paparella, MSN, RN (Chair)
Ivyruth Andreica, BSN, PharmD
Varintorn (Bank) Aramvareekul, MHSA, MBA, RPh, CPHQ, CSSGB, FACHE
Brenda Asplund, PharmD, CPPS

Guidelines Committee

Provides input and assistance with updating ISMP’s current guidelines, as well as creating new guidelines

Darryl S. Rich, PharmD, MBA, FASHP (Chair)
Jacqueline M Burr, RPh
Stacy L. Carson, PharmD, BCPS, FISMP
Kelli L. Garrison, PharmD, BCPS
John P. Gray, PharmD, MS...