Unanswered forum topics

PLEASE NOTE:   Posts made to this forum should not be considered as the expressed opinions of, nor should be considered endorsed by, the Medication Safety Officer’s Society (MSOS) or the Institute for Safe Medication Practices (ISMP). 

Topic Forum
Normal topic Vivitrol, Revia, Suboxone and opiates
by Dan Sheridan on Mon, 04/24/2017 - 10:28
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic NSAIDS WITH WARFARIN
by CHARLIE VRETIS on Mon, 04/24/2017 - 09:11
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic Medication error rate KPI
by Oudah Alabdali on Wed, 04/19/2017 - 15:07
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic Heparin Protocols
by Dylan Fotenopulos on Thu, 04/06/2017 - 11:29
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic Appropriateness review for procedural medications
by Gregory A. Poff on Tue, 03/28/2017 - 08:50
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic Medication prep in ambulatory care
by Stacie Ethington on Mon, 03/20/2017 - 16:46
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic Methotrexate Issues
by Jim Galasso on Wed, 03/08/2017 - 10:21
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic Methotrexate Issues
by Jim Galasso on Wed, 03/08/2017 - 10:19
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic allergen extracts for allergy testing
by Dachelle Johnson on Wed, 02/22/2017 - 09:41
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic Epinephrine and Norepinephrine
by Marilyn Hargett on Tue, 02/21/2017 - 09:12
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic Use of 1/2 cc Syringes In Your Facility
by DiAnthia Patrick on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 11:53
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic Concentrations of stock heparin >5,000 units / mL
by E. Robert Feroli Jr on Tue, 02/07/2017 - 13:57
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic Conventional vs. Lipid-based product confusion and nurse dilution of drugs
by Darryl Rich on Mon, 02/06/2017 - 19:16
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic intraosseous medication administration
by Dachelle Johnson on Thu, 01/26/2017 - 18:47
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic Alternative patient identification for behavioral health patients
by Carey Estes on Thu, 01/26/2017 - 13:12
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic Methotrexate for Ectopic Pregnancy
by Olga Woloszczuk on Thu, 01/19/2017 - 10:06
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic Bladder Irrigation via IV Pump
by Andrew Stivers on Wed, 01/18/2017 - 16:11
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic Lowest Measurable Volume
by DiAnthia Patrick on Wed, 01/18/2017 - 10:24
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic Morphine Oral Syringes for NICU
by mark heelon on Fri, 01/13/2017 - 11:55
MSOS Discussion Board
Normal topic SL Nifedipine in Pediatrics
by Damon Pabst on Wed, 01/11/2017 - 11:49
MSOS Discussion Board

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics