Post date: 2 years 11 months ago

We wish to welcome our new Advisory Board members for MSOS:

  • Kelly Besco, PharmD.  Medication Safety Coordinator, OhioHealth Pharmacy Services, Columbus OH
  • Sean O’Neill, PharmD; Medication Safety Officer, Children’s Hospital of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia PA
  • Joanne Peterson, RN; Medication Safety Specialist, Memorial Hospital, Colorado Springs, CO
  • Elizabeth Rebo, PharmD. Medication Safety Officer, WellStar Health System, Marietta GA

They join existing members E. Robert Feroli, PharmD; Christian Hartman, PharmD; and Jaculin DeYoung, PharmD. We wish to thank leaving members Barbara Olson RN and Gary Ostrowski, PharmD for their long years of service to the Board.


Post date: 3 years 4 months ago

We've improved our website and listserv forum.  Members are now able to scroll to the bottom of their (or a colleague’s) forum post and with a couple clicks, share the post on their personal or business LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter accounts that provide a link back to MSOS Forum.  There is also an email option button that will allow users to forward the post via email.